Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oldernlusty2 66 / M
"older,wiser and more open minded"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 11, 2016

To view all of
oldernlusty2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldernlusty2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,292,677 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Selenafemme
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
LlamaRonny
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
MissDomme722
Ohio, United States
kritter2005
Arizona, United States
starsareHistory
Pennsylvania, United States
Cdjanetop4u
Florida, United States
nice2giveoral
Arizona, United States
babymamazed
Nebraska, United States
Full238
Texas, United States
 
Status
oldernlusty2 66/M
Tucson, Arizona
What's happening?
Introduction
Extremely passionate bi male looking for a sexy f, tv,tsor tg to match my passion and explore our most.sensous sides.Somone that is easy. to talk to yet fires a deep desire in me just by looking. Also someone wanting to share.our passions.

My Ideal Person My perfect match would be someone who can match my passion, crave to be touched as much as touch, and like me the kissing fuels everything else.. someone that with me go beyond any boundaries of sensualism and eroticism we thought we had. and someone that we share everytibg with. My love and my best friend

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 23, 1956
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: