Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
oldernwiser518 65 / M
"I so want and need to lick some pussY"
Capital District area, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
oldernwiser518's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldernwiser518's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,478 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,846,971 Active Members!*
 
Status
oldernwiser518 65/M
Capital District area, New York
I'd love to find a female cam buddy
Introduction
I would love to meet a local woman who: a) Is an exhibitionist and wants to tease each other or maybe others in a semi-public situation, or b) wants some warm, loving, respectful sex - even if it's one-time or very occasional. I'm straight, but couples might be okay For women who are not local, I love camming and chatting. Couples are okay As they allow you to say on a certain social network, my marital status is "complicated". I'm not trying to change my life (I can't for the near future), but that's why I am here. I'm a naturist by heart - loving hiking and swimming naked - but don't get much chance to do either I enjoy hiking or biking our local trails - and would love some company

My Ideal Person I appreciate women with mature and "ordinary" bodies. Almost any age is okay, but I believe women in their 40's and up are the hottest! But age is only a number. If my age doesn't matter, I'm fine with younger women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of oldernwiser518's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Capital District area, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 31, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: