Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
onxyD7 32 / M
"You will be addicted "
City of Nassau, Bahamas
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2017

To view all of
onxyD7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onxyD7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_yeap808
South Carolina, United States
Sweetassugar6896
Massachusetts, United States
needinglarge
California, United States
barbief99
Florida, United States
thickandwhite2
South Carolina, United States
lisaE19
Texas, United States
Gordaymorbosasoy
Comunidad de Madrid, España
Subgirlx_x
Florida, United States
1mN0Angel
California, United States
 
Status
onxyD7 32/M
City of Nassau, , Bahamas
Whose in the Bahamas this weekend!
Introduction
Coming to Nassau the Bahamas? Want to just be friends we can . I am a professional but I find the time for down time . If you are interested in meeting we can after a conversation and we feel comfortable in doing so . I am cool guy if you get to know me let's chat and meet if we can . Everyone has preferences who doesnt so if I message you and I'm not your cup of coco dont reply .

My Ideal Person Serious inquiries only .Discrete.Clean No pretenses.D&D free like spirited . Travel ability is a must.
If your a (f f)couple after initial conversation I will need to talk to( gf, wife ), if I can not then I will assume you are not serious about meeting and they are unaware your arranging bbc .
If your a single female please be straight forward! Our time is very precious and I would not want to waste it if your not 100 %serious .

Information
  • 32 / male
  • City of Nassau, Bahamas
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 11, 1990
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Health
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: