Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
owboy20162000 66 / M
"Looking to have fun Not change anyone's situation"
Reynoldsburg, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 3, 2016

To view all of
owboy20162000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view owboy20162000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,309,889 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ohcpl10
Ohio, United States
dingec
Ohio, United States
sumscooter
Ohio, United States
lonelytravel1979
Ohio, United States
redy2letloose2
Ohio, United States
SelinaKat
Minnesota, United States
M4MCD
Ohio, United States
Chocolate43204
Ohio, United States
softnwarmk8081
Michigan, United States
 
Status
owboy20162000 66/M
Reynoldsburg, Ohio
Looking for singles or couples for this weekend for adult fun.
Introduction
I am a single professional who is non pushy and very open minded. Not here to change anyone's situation. .I wanted to add also in case there was any interest have had all three shots. As you can see I am older but I am very active. I am into giving oral especially ladies. Also looking for friends in and out of bedroom. Looking for a couple and singles to explore. Wanting to explore a threesome. Looking for Ladies who are like myself that would want to find a couple fpr adult fun. Very open minded. Feel free to ask anything you would like to know.

My Ideal Person Looking for open minded people like myself.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of owboy20162000's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Reynoldsburg, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 7, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel