Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
paulinacd 52 / M
"SISSY in S FLORIDA seeks Top(can't receive messages due to the new policy)"
Naples, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 20, 2003

To view all of
paulinacd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paulinacd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,219,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Bavaria, Germany
Florida, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Florida, United States
paulinacd 52/M
Naples, Florida
Not Able to Read Emails!!! Find me on Instant Messenger
TOP MEN ONLY !!!! My name is Paulina, I am a crossdresser, long blonde hair, blue eyes, pretty face, 6’ tall, 175 #’s, very fem voice, with a nice butt and toned body. I love to dress in short skirts, love latex skirts, high-heels, nylons, full make-up, wig, and a skimpy little thong. I am single and I like to be a sexy sissy for a Top Straight Acting Man or Couple. I am strictly seeking straight tops, no bottoms or fem acting men. Nights are best for me, I can meet some afternoons. I CAN'T MEET MORNINGS AT ALL! [COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][B][/B]

My Ideal Person I am seeking a Top Straight Acting Man(Not Fem) or Couple for hot love making sesssions. I am completely shaved and I am passable. I have gone out on dinner dates, movies and clubs. When we are together I will be your "gurl" and like to be treated as your "gurl". I am very feminine, soft-spoken, easy to get along with and I stay in great shape. I’m not necessarily looking for a relationship, but if we like one another who knows. Age and race unimportant. Discretion is a must. Please send a photo with your reply. Hope to hear from you soon,

  • 52 / male
  • Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 10, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: