Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
petitelady2 72 / 77 / C
"Looking for fun"
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 6, 2009

To view all of
petitelady2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view petitelady2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,142,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
more69funforall
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
weluv2fucklotz
Oklahoma, United States
Ddnk1945
Florida, United States
B5686
Arkansas, United States
balancedchain52
Oklahoma, United States
kamloopskid
Arizona, United States
Clayd2001
Texas, United States
enjoylc
Oklahoma, United States
Olderfun69xxx
California, United States
 
Status
petitelady2 72/C
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Introduction
Looking for excitement with younger, older or anything in between. If you are looking for someone to join you and your wife or if you would just want me to watch you and the wife, I would love to help out. Have been thinking about exploring the BI side with another male. I would love to watch my sexy little petite wife with a nice looking guy with a big cock...

My Ideal Person Someone that could seduce my wife and give her little pussy a total fucking

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of petitelady2's responses

Information
  • 72/77 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 23, 1950 February 24, 1945
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75