Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pgblue1 60 / M
"mrpgblue1962"
Reidsville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 4, 2018

To view all of
pgblue1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pgblue1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RaduAlex79
Ohio, United States
Kingmebaby1988
North Carolina, United States
galaxguy08
Virginia, United States
suksalot65
North Carolina, United States
sandman6941
North Carolina, United States
vija33624
Florida, United States
kaycd4uat
Kentucky, United States
GeorgeW1964
Virginia, United States
HRNYnNCNOW
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
pgblue1 60/M
Reidsville, North Carolina
Introduction
I am 6’ avg. build with a salt, pepper mustache and goatee with a buzzed haircut. I have a Hairy body with some manscaping in all the right places. I’m easy going and somewhat shy when first meeting but I warm up quickly. I am DDF and a nonsmoker and I do except the same from you. Now here’s the hard part, but if I’m going to be open and honest you need to know. I, like some men around my age suffer with mild ED, I have tried the pills but it’s hit or miss if they work, (I know I’m a broken toy but like all toys I still like to be played with) my mouth still works and for the right person my ass is still tight, and if all the stars line up I can get hard. So, if I haven’t scared you off by my honesty and you would like to talk or meet up hit me up.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pgblue1's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Reidsville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 20, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: