Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
philspurs 46 / M
"Hi I am looking for fun"
Aldershot, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 2, 2013

To view all of
philspurs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view philspurs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,711 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,336,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hothungrylipsxxx
Sussex, United Kingdom
Lucy_Battle_UK
Sussex, United Kingdom
eroticsecretscpl
Louisiana, United States
sexytina16
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Lenellie69
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Kaz40DD2
Cheshire, United Kingdom
polysocal
California, United States
Unicornluvr1
Tennessee, United States
0terma0
Athens, Greece
 
Status
philspurs 46/M
Aldershot, Kent , United Kingdom
Introduction
I am a clean considerate gent looking for some nsa fun with couples or single females. I'm a tall guy, slender, independent, divorced for several years. Most think I look/act younger than my years...clean, healthy and friendly. Friends/lovers have appreciated my height, blue eyes, masculine hands, touch, voice, patience and kissing. I also have a flexible time schedule. Oh have I mentioned that I do like to kiss mmm.

My Ideal Person Ideally I would like to meet a sexy woman where we have that mutual physical attraction. We have a relationship that doesn't need to be defined yet sexy and comfortable.. We respect and enjoy each other and look forward to the times we spend together...the excitement of anticipation!

I'm couples friendly too.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Aldershot, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 1, 1976
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: