Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
piepiper2 70 / 67 / C
"looking for friends with benefits"
Kerrville, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 15, 2009

To view all of
piepiper2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view piepiper2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,678,481 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Jalisco, Mexico
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Region Metropolitana, Chile
piepiper2 70/C
Kerrville, Texas
i'm a 65 yr old male and my wife is 62 --- we like to go fishing,hunting,and camping---we also enjoy having bar-b-q's and get togethers at our home---and have a lot of sex and foreplay---we enjoy playing as a couple--we enjoy threesomes and more----we have started a group on here it is Kerr co. club---we do have house parties

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
dont have one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no---just love having sex with anyone that is of age and
wants it

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of piepiper2's responses

  • 70/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kerrville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 31, 1952 June 25, 1955
Travels to: Haltom City, Texas, United States
Hometown: Kerrville, Texas, United States Kerrville, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses