[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pollysaid1169 42 / 25 / C
"Dom male and sub female looking to meet"
La Quinta, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2016

To view all of
pollysaid1169's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pollysaid1169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,079,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornybobfrom
Wisconsin, United States
sandpiper186
Quebec, Canada
Brink261
New York, United States
harry1fcn
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
SexyLACouple
California, United States
vic7504
California, United States
Socaljack2000
California, United States
Sandy1994sandy
Akita, Japan
ImtheBBWYouWant
Florida, United States
 
Status
pollysaid1169 42/C
La Quinta, California
hosting a Gang bang for a cute submissive 19 year old brat the first weekend of December. msg me for details
Introduction
Dom male and sub female looking to meet like minded individuals to share experiences with 5/8/17 About time I go into a bit more detail. About me: I am a straight male 5'11 likes to party but nothing to hard. I have been active in the bd/sm, D/s, and bondage lifestyle off and on for about 10 years. ! I have experience and thoroughly enjoy such things as shibari, edging, breath control, light discipline, anal training, gagging, spankings, orgasm denial, forced orgasm, restraints, suspension, deep throat training, gang bangs, and much more. I am dominate in the bedroom but not the selfish type. I love to have my partner(s) bound and blindfolded, ready for me to use her and have me use my many tools of pleasure and pain to induce a multi orgasmic climax for both of us... and then do it all over again. Outside of the bedroom I am laid back and easy going. Polite, courteous, genuine and a wicked sarcastic sometimes morbid sense of humor. not into bodily fluid other then cum, I may on you if you are really into it but not rely my thing. Squirting is encouraged! not into degrading but i may call you my dirty little cock worshiping cum slut or something along those lines every now and then. not into blood, branding or any other form of permanent markings that arent done by a professional. hand prints and bruises are awesome though, I enjoy seeing a job well done.

My Ideal Person Always clean and disease free!
First and foremost, submissive bi ladies for my sub and I to use, or you and I use my sub. I am not perfect nor do I expect you to be. we definatly are not shallow eithrer and big and small do not matter either way, as long as you are healthy and respect yourself and there is attraction we are golden.
Secondly, Couples. same as mentioned above, be cool and cool things will happen. Please no overly aggressive Husbands or BF's, aggressive ladies can be fun sometimes though.
Third, Groups! lets get drunk and naked and have some fun!
WE ARE NOT HOWEVER LOOKING FOR SINGLE GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!!
we are no longer acepting single males as friends. If you are a single male and you feel you have something extraordinary to add to our mix (dungeon, exotic locations, freaky female friends) then please msg our inbox before sending a request and I will add you. otherwise I will reject your invite.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 42/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • La Quinta, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 2, 1980 June 2, 1997
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Asian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses