Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pveness 33 / M
"Feel free to message me"
Horley, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 6, 2019

To view all of
pveness's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pveness's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,280,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Orgasmik8
Online NOW!
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
vahine
Online NOW!
Provence (PACA), France
maturescorpio4
Surrey, United Kingdom
eboni69
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
fuckmy42Jtits
London, United Kingdom
BBW31969
Kent, United Kingdom
Desideratum_nunc
Kent, United Kingdom
Bettyboo344
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
AaylaG
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
pveness 33/M
Horley, Surrey , United Kingdom
It all starts with Hello
Introduction
What do you want to know...? I am 30 years old I am from Surrey and live near Gatwick airport. I've had a good life traveling the world with my old career as Sound engineer. I am now had a complete change and have been working as a builder and maker. I like working with my hands and mind to create new things. I am certain you may have more question so please feel free to message me.

My Ideal Person I am looking for good energy and a great connection. I am looking for someone special I can share myself a fun times with and see where it may lead. I am not one for one night stands and to play games.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pveness's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Horley, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 9, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Builder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: