Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pvtuse 53 / M
"Curious to learn more"
D/FW area, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2020

To view all of
pvtuse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pvtuse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,367,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
haldal26
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
jim4funn2019
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Granbury_Bimale
Texas, United States
Idoboth4fun
Texas, United States
sno4bbc9supadave
Texas, United States
Talk2MeGurl
Texas, United States
Ricgric2
Texas, United States
sdindallas2
Texas, United States
HornyJag13
Texas, United States
 
Status
pvtuse 53/M
D/FW area, Texas
No longer a paying memeber as the site does not seem to have people really willing and able to meet. (kik...prvtuse)
Introduction
Love to chat about and then move to learning to be used for other's pleasures, I am only interested in being a fem bottom. Love discreet crossdressing (not passable and not in public) Have had a couple of really great experiences, which just makes me crave it even more. Now I desperately crave and need it more and more.

My Ideal Person Someone masculine, who can take charge. but be patient with me, so they can break me in so that I crave being used for their pleasure as much as I fantasize about.

Not looking for submissive or feminine men.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of pvtuse's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • D/FW area, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: