Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
qr38 62 / M
"looking for something different"
Mexico, Quintana Roo
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 19, 2022

To view all of
qr38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view qr38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,870,474 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Vienna, Czech Republic
Florida, United States
qr38 62/M
Mexico, Quintana Roo , Mexico
Expat looking for adventurous woman for possible long-term sexual-only relationship. My wife no longer has any interest in sex but I am not looking to end the marriage. Just looking for someone interested in getting together on a regular basis for sexual encounters. Additional photos available upon request.

My Ideal Person Healthy and adventurous woman, age, and race unimportant for a possible long-term sexual only relationship. My wife is no longer interested in sex and I am looking for someone to fill this part of my life. Should be in relatively good shape and open to this arrangement. Please no smokers or drug-users. Should be an excellent kisser and have sexual interests that include oral, varied positions,and open to using sex toys and possibly experimenting in anal.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
never...this is ridiculous

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of qr38's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Mexico, Quintana Roo
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: