Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rainlady666 36 / F
"Its bad that back to be general member : I like to walk in rain, let me clear."
xxxxx, Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
rainlady666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rainlady666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,276,942 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tomcat928
Online NOW!
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
Giver_11
Bavaria, Germany
supguyver
Singapore, singapore
IFELOVE51
Chiba, Japan
wickedcat2006
kingston, Jamaica
Gruntus73
Western Australia, Australia
blkmaninusa4u
California, United States
Blakesky
Taipei, Taiwan
pat10l
*, Ecuador
 
Status
rainlady666 36/F
xxxxx, Taipei , Taiwan
waiting for any
Introduction
I work to much.I like to do edit movie and other thing's.. maybe just talk.. please be patient with me. I am newerof the site ..thank you for my new chat friends. chat rules dnt ask me to use cam and send face pics, if you agree to be discreet on the cyber hitting me up.

My Ideal Person man or woman funny and love to talk

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
none

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rainlady666's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 36 / female
  • xxxxx, Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 7, 1986
Travels to: LA, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: programer
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: