Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rainwatcher 66 / M
"Tall Handsome Athletic..looking for that one special friend"
closeby, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 25, 2018

To view all of
rainwatcher's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rainwatcher's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,308,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AuroraWillows_
Oklahoma, United States
claudiasaens
Florida, United States
Sexywife0477
Michigan, United States
newfun4bos
Massachusetts, United States
digbys_delight
Massachusetts, United States
FionaRing
New South Wales, Australia
Kinkopenfun
Massachusetts, United States
Ryky2022
Massachusetts, United States
Patra3305
New York, United States
 
Status
rainwatcher 66/M
closeby, Massachusetts
I want a taste so bad
Introduction
One Little Taste is All It Takes Cock Suckers welcome Love panty creamers I love looking at woman's bodies and masturbating on just how sexy and powerful they are . Strong in shape handsome I would love to be in a submissive / humiliation relationship with a FWB woman Looking for Slave / Pet Training "The most beautiful order of the world is still a random gathering of things insignificant in themselves." 'Heraclitus' Exhibitionist 100% Voyeur100% Pet Play 100% Dominant 96% Humiliation 95% Experimental 93% Degradation 91% Switch 89% Bondage 86% Sadist 46% Masochist 39% Submissive 28 % Vanilla 25%

My Ideal Person Cock Suckers welcome
Face sitters especially welcome
love panties
Show off's wanted
Week Guy Strong Guy Games

Information
  • 66 / male
  • closeby, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 5, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue