Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rangers033 49 / M
"Central NJ area"
Bridgewater area, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 2, 2004

To view all of
rangers033's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rangers033's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,637,939 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Finderskeepersny
New York, United States
bosomylove40d
New York, United States
caramelhottie1
District of Columbia, United States
BamaRose
Alabama, United States
Scootalong88
Massachusetts, United States
keepingsecrets28
New York, United States
Kayla_Seeking
Pennsylvania, United States
CutieAna
North Carolina, United States
athena2472002
Nevada, United States
 
Status
rangers033 49/M
Bridgewater area, New Jersey
fully vaccinated!! yay!
Introduction
Hi, I am a healthy attractive Italian/Irish man looking to meet a nice women in a similar situation as myself. I am attached and not looking to change that. I am looking for good company whether it be physical or just a friendship (love to connect after work for sushi, drink, coffee). I am Tall, Med build dark brown hair and Blue eyes. 200#, 6'1. Very down to earth and professionally employed. Not looking to change mine or anyone else's situation. Hope to hear from you soon!

My Ideal Person One person interested in a get together every so often.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Dave

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rangers033's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Bridgewater area, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 11, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Financial Services
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: