Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ready82601 49 / F
"As of now you can find me on our couples profile naughtynaked2"
Casper, Wyoming, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2012

To view all of
ready82601's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ready82601's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,883,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wyoming, United States
Montana, United States
Florida, United States
Utah, United States
Oregon, United States
Wyoming, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Colorado, United States
ready82601 49/F
Casper, Wyoming
As of now you can find me on our couples profile naightynaked2
I have an overactive sex drive and am in need of some assistance! I am married and my husband is fully aware of any activities that I choose to participate in. We also meet others together. I am only interested in meeting couples with my hubby. If you email me, please include photos as I will not respond to emails without a picture in your profile or included in mail. I am not interested in endless emails about what you want to do to me, I am looking for a little less talk and a lot more action. Guys always say no one ever meets them and I can tell you from peral experience that it does go both ways... so please don't waste my time.

My Ideal Person I am looking for sexy guys that want to have some fun!
I am interested in guys that are in good shape, you don't have to be perfect, but must take pride in yourself and your appearance. I prefer men with an athletic build!
Clean and d/d free is a requirement.
Also looking for 3some and 4some fun with me and my hubby.

  • 49 / female
  • Casper, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 23, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: