Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
reed11980 60 / M
"blackraven"
North Pole, Alaska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2018

To view all of
reed11980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reed11980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,683,385 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LAFFYTAFFY618
Alaska, United States
Mobuttah
Nevada, United States
sapiosexual1106
California, United States
 
Status
reed11980 60/M
North Pole, Alaska
Introduction
Retired Army/Air Force MSGT who is now going to college on the benefits. I own and rent two homes and am currently going to school as a senior with a Aviation minor and General studies degree I hope to obtain soon. Love outdoors sports but mostly fishing and camping in the wild. I enjoy many other things ,music ,cooking, movies, planning the adventure ,going to concerts, dancing sometimes. I am mostly an introvert happy to be alone but willing to share fun stuff with another. I have all my hair and every accessory is functional! In good shape 170 six foot tall. Gardening , raising livestock and finding the gold at the end of the rainbow are my goals plus seeing more of the world.

My Ideal Person Honest and true blue loves sex multiple times a day

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pete fountain and al hirt

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
All woman are attractive but don't like them being
made up to look un-natural

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of reed11980's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • North Pole, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 10, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses