Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
regguyinsta 54 / M
"Let me be your Cuck"
St Albans, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 10, 2016

To view all of
regguyinsta's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view regguyinsta's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,601 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funlovingma70
Online NOW!
New York, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
tammyt10
Maine, United States
ksmooth91
Vermont, United States
Zoe_Paige
Pennsylvania, United States
Kitten_Squirt
Ontario, Canada
ur_boxers_down
Georgia, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
bb235000
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
regguyinsta 54/M
St Albans, Vermont
Let me be your Cuck
Introduction
Hello, so i guess i should say i am a cuck. I enjoy serving both men and or women. however they wish. am bi so will provide whatever your needs might be. i have been a cuck for a couple so far and found it to be wonderful, fulfilling both their needs as well as their guests when instructed to. Feel free to k.i.k me,at basubmale

My Ideal Person someone that will allow me to serve them, if its a male, ensure his needs are met, a female whatever she wishes her cuck will do. a couple to serve would be for both however they wished.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of regguyinsta's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • St Albans, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 22, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: gainfully employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Korean
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: