Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rickard1925 53 / 53 / C
"Curiosity....Its all good"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rickard1925's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rickard1925's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,170,302 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
rickard1925 53/C
Greensboro, North Carolina
New to this. Would love for my wife to be with other men, but will take some work and patience. She doesn't know about this so it will take a seduction. No guarantees at all.....i have no idea how she will react. Will take some patience, and prob alcohol lol, regardless. If you are not willing to put some time in then this will not be for you. Open to couples.....would def have fun regardless if nothing happened. She's kinda shy but flirting and compliments might loosen her up. Shes an attractive blonde, but has no playboy body(altho a nice free body for her age), or is no wild porn star in bed, so if that's what you are looking for you wont find it here. She's basically a virgin lol. She dislikes open cockiness so there's that. Loves the pool and drinking beer. I'm sure she would prefer larger cocks since i'm above average. Please be trimmed and nicely groomed at the least. Let's have some fun!

My Ideal Person Someone patient and willing to put some time in. Its def not something thats just going to happen.

  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Birthdate: January 10, 1970 February 2, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A