Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rjjeff60 52 / M
"hi straight male looking for male friendly couples or women"
belpre, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2006

To view all of
rjjeff60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rjjeff60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,058,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Andalucia, Spain
Bavaria, Germany
Lima, Peru
Amazonas, Brazil
Lazio, Italy
Devon, United Kingdom
Morelos, Mexico
Baja California Norte, Mexico
rjjeff60 52/M
belpre, Ohio
im real and really live in ohio.looking for real people that likes to have fun. i do understand meeting new people.we can meet at a public place.i have no problem with that.i do travel around ohio and wva.i am a straight male looking for women or male friendly couples. I have other pics I can send as long as your not a pic collector. I do smoke but since new years ive been doing really good about 1 or 2 every couple days. by the end of January I should be smoke free. also smoking does not bother me if you smoke

My Ideal Person im looking for a real woman that likes to have fun. im real my pic is recent and is really me. i have a car and job. i have money for gas and dont mind traveling a couple hours.

  • 52 / male
  • belpre, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 10, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: i do everthing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: