Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rjtwolfman 58 / M
"looking for nsa fun,I'm new to this and still a bit shy."
Pottsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 6, 2012

To view all of
rjtwolfman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rjtwolfman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maine, United States
rjtwolfman 58/M
Pottsville, Pennsylvania
What's happening?
can't read messages, no pts., (username at hot male) I get along best with people who just want to keep things light and have a good time. " I'm in the mood for a little devil to lead me astray. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. I look forward to finding the right per; I know you're out there! I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. only standard member, cannot contact. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permiss...more

  • 58 / male
  • Pottsville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 10, 1963
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: