Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_2bad1226 39 / M
"Hello there... I'm working hard and I would love to have a mature FWB and no feeling at all ... Understanding and enjoy ... Hit me up ..."
Ipoh, 霹靂, 新加坡
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2011

To view all of
rm_2bad1226's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_2bad1226's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,359 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,310,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Selangor, Malaysia
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Selangor, Malaysia
Johor, Malaysia
Johor, Malaysia
Johor, Malaysia
Johor, Malaysia
Singapore, Singapore
rm_2bad1226 39/M
Ipoh, 霹靂 , 新加坡
Hello. Any new friends at j.b here.
Well groomed educated man. I enjoy music, sport and current affairs. I like to take the lead in the bedroom....

My Ideal Person I am looking for an erotic relationship (once/short term/longterm) with a girl in the age of 25 to 40 years(approximately). To let eachother free, is for me important. I appreciate a physical and mental "match" between you and me. When we realise this, we are heading for a great time ! 

  • 39 / male
  • Ipoh, 霹靂, 新加坡
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 11, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Chef
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: