Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_2jaxmsmen 52 / 61 / GC
"Just checking things out . You never know what might h"
greenwood, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2005

To view all of
rm_2jaxmsmen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_2jaxmsmen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,838 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,068,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yournewtoy2005
Colorado, United States
rm_douxsuceur
Bruxelles, Belgium
rm_nbn4fun
Mississippi, United States
2whoplay3
Tennessee, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
pokerdude20
Virginia, United States
getitgoing63
Tennessee, United States
ARhairyguy123
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
rm_2jaxmsmen 52/GC
greenwood, Mississippi
Introduction
We are looking for friends mostly and if something comes from that so be it. We are two down to earth guys that like to have fun and interesting people.

My Ideal Person As we have said we are looking for new friends to have fun with. Dinner, drink and who knows what.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_2jaxmsmen's responses

Information
  • 52/61 / Couple (2 men)
  • greenwood, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
 
His
His
Birthdate: April 4, 1970 July 25, 1961
Travels to: Memphis, Tennessee
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Healthcare sales
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick Average/Thick
Circumcised: No Yes