Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_2slick4uc 54 / F
"I have a need and many wants...Read my introduction and respond"
Playas del Coco, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2011

To view all of
rm_2slick4uc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_2slick4uc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,167,617 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vegasladies
Nevada, United States
CR_SPEAK_ENGLISH
Florida, United States
freakygirl4u113
Massachusetts, United States
rm_rm_jeff6227
Wisconsin, United States
rm_paty594
São Paulo, Brazil
hoshi2814
Cartago, Costa Rica
ManStCloud
Minnesota, United States
laguna55o
Andalucia, Spain
sexy_cat1960
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
rm_2slick4uc 54/F
Playas del Coco, Guanacaste , Costa Rica
Standard member please add me as a friend 2 communicate
Introduction
I believe that we express our human nature in many different ways and one being sexual physical needs. However, most of us never have the chance to really fulfill our fantasies, our desires, our needs. NOW IS TIME FOR ME! My partner agrees! My need is to meet an intelligent and attractive woman. I do not exclude men or couples, but you must be willing to share my bi curious partner and this is a must for my sexual desires. I despise the perversions of the people who suggested: mom, etc.. Dog! There are special places on the net for that! Remember this about me, and I hope to find interesting people here. As we own a house in Ontario Canada and Guanacaste, Costa Rica. Please share your ideas with me and if I find an interest and an opportunity to cam or meet, answer! I also love cam to cam one on one or both with one, two, three ....I also know the need for 'COMPANIONSHIP' for both sexes..not necessarily SEX. Sometimes our spouses, whom we love with all we have, withdraw, get sick, hurt and although attempts are made to correct the issues, find the spark, we may have a need to find the attetiveness, affection, pampering, intellectal conversation that may have once been there but has changed. So enjoy what you see and let me know what you think.

My Ideal Person For me, my ideal person: A hot, sexy, intelegent female or male 'friend', 20-65 with an athletic shapely body. Bisexual curiosity is good, but I do not ever wish to watch male intercourse with one another....I like to think one can "take me on" and enjoy the sexual needs both men and women want to share with each other.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_2slick4uc's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Playas del Coco, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 20, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: