Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_BexySex 55 / 55 / C
"Looking for friends before anything else"
Saint Peters, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2007

To view all of
rm_BexySex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_BexySex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,474 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,203,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couple_4_fun1980
New York, United States
sweetthing864
Arkansas, United States
rm_bombshell_1
Missouri, United States
rm_shnal
Kansas, United States
rm_daz00072
Surrey, United Kingdom
couples4girl77
Oklahoma, United States
rm_SexxyRaine22
Michigan, United States
not_again70
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
rm_BexySex 55/C
Saint Peters, Missouri
Introduction
Long-time married, looking to find friends with similar interests. We're much more interested in finding a comfortable relationship with someone we can trust than a quick fling. We're not into swinging so much as finding someone else who would like to join us on life's journey. Translation: Friends before anything and no promises on the "anything". ;) We have , so we need to keep things discrete. We also don't bed-hop. We like to keep it friendly.

My Ideal Person Someone of like mind, who enjoys the same activities--which include sex, but are not dominated by it. It would be a delight to be able to go out to a museum, spend the day in the park, see a movie or play, have dinner, soak in the hot tub, watch a DVD and if we are so inclined, become intimate--but with a tenderness and gentility, not a slamming of desperate hormones aching for release (which has its place, but not *every* time).

Our ultimate desire is a woman who will want to fall in love with us, become our life partner and form the third leg of our triad.

We've been looking for you for a long time, where are you hiding?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Roxette, Ace of Base, Journey

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Why is it that sexual fantasies are usually best kept as
a fantasy? The reality seldom holds the same allure as the
fantasy. <br><br>
We're pretty tame. We like COMFORT. Most of our fantasies
involve being in our very comfortable bed.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, High heels, Stockings

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. Celebrities are just people--and usually a lot stupider
than the gardern variety "people". We don't
think of them any more or less than anyone else. <br><br>
That being said, Linda Fiorentino and Christina Ricci
could eat crackers in our bed anytime they wanted
to. ;)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_BexySex's responses

Information
  • 55/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Peters, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 10, 1968 March 7, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some grad school
Occupation: Analyst SAHM
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B