Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Chico1691 53 / M
"Ready for some fun!"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_Chico1691's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Chico1691's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,600,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gunner54h
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
funhotnrdy
California, United States
rm_koupleinlove
California, United States
rm_Cpl4FistFun
Michigan, United States
mrgoodbear
Georgia, United States
rm_69andCuddles
Nevada, United States
alassKiss
Virginia, United States
rm_VAChevy
Virginia, United States
rm_svhorndogs2
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_Chico1691 53/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
I'm ready for some fun! I'm 38, dark hair and dark skin. I enjoy just about anything that deals with the outdoors. Like most of us here I am looking for exciting and fulfilling erotic encounters preferrably with singles, couples & groups of open-minded and laidback people. I'm confident enough with myself to try most anything that the imagination can think of. Would enjoy intitiating contact by e-mail. I'm looking to make some new friends to share some fun times with.

My Ideal Person Like already said, I am mainly looking for contacts with openminded, laidback, easygoing, funloving (and possibly bi-oriented or bi-curious but by no means necessary) people to broaden my sexual and sensual horizons. Age or physical appearance is of no primary interest, health, neatness, style, education and a good sense of humoor surely is. I appreciate voluptious people the same as slim and athletic ones, as long as their personality fits mine and we find attraction in each other. Looking forward to meeting you soon. BE REAL.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cake, KebMo, Beck, U2

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_Chico1691's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 20, 1969
Travels to: I.E., California, United States
Hometown: Cali, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: