Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Gshepherd23 32 / M
"If you’re wondering why I’m not from your area it’s because travel for work. So don’t immediately dismiss me please I basically live in hotels so getting together is not an issue. Just my work schedule because I work 300 hours a month. "
Smyrna, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2013

To view all of
rm_Gshepherd23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Gshepherd23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,357,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dominiqueinheels
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
TayTay011970
Georgia, United States
Nikki091983
Georgia, United States
Dasha_Brixton
London, United Kingdom
NaughtyCaliGirlN
Georgia, United States
SissyAndy1000
Georgia, United States
julietaruizdc
Florida, United States
ruhotenough2005
Tennessee, United States
Sarah_Woods
Georgia, United States
 
Status
rm_Gshepherd23 32/M
Smyrna, Georgia
Introduction
I'm a 32 year old male, Blonde hair, Blue eyes, 5'8 tall

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to get together every once in a while, have some drinks, have a good time. And go on about our business. I go to these work locations multiple times a year.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Smyrna, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 7, 1990
Travels to: Lathrop, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: