Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Haldon21 57 / 55 / C
"CMON GIRLS LET'S PLAY!!!"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
rm_Haldon21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Haldon21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,678,307 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_Haldon21 57/C
San Diego, California
Introduction
AFF HAS LOST OUR PROFILE CORRECTION SOON. We are a CPL BF/GF. We are both single and in a BF/GF relationship. We have a home in San Diego CA and one in Gilbert AZ. Daisy has from another marriage thus the second home when she has her every other week. We comute back and forth between Arizona and California. We are together 20 to 25 days per month due to custody of the . I am looking for a female friend with hopes of a long fun filled relationship. I can be alone with a female but I prefer to meet someone who I can share with my boyfriend too. I would love to find someone who is interested in the two of us. I can have you do my man while I watch. Do everything right in front of me while I get hot and wet watching. Then, I will take you and please you for doing all the intimate things with my BF that you would do if you amd him were alone together. I am a pleaser, so I prefer to go down on you and stay there until you cannot take anymore. I am orally tireless when I have a tasty girl in front of me. He can be there or I can have you alone. He can be alone with you or others, but I prefer if I cannot be there that it is taped so I can get off to you doing my man one on one over and over. I love the thought of watching another women doing him and looking at me at the same time. Knowing that I am sharing him with you turns me on. I would like someone who is fun and not too shy, but shyness turns me on too. Taking the time to make you comfortable is also a turn on. No drama, no hang ups.....just let yourself go..........relax. There are times when my BF and I cannot be in the same city, those are times which I would love the company of another women the most. Keep me company until my BF comes back to town, then we all can play together too.....

My Ideal Person We are looking for a female friend for my girlfriend and I, or she can be alone with a female too. i can be there or not, and i can be alone as well for 1 on 1. we want someone who is fun and not shy. no drama, no hang ups.....just let yourself go..........relax

Information
  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 22, 1965 September 14, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Owner Kept Women
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A B