Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Hollyrob 33 / M
"Work a ton want someone to pull me away"
Dryden, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2016

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Hollyrob's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,364,754 Active Members!*
Friends Network
strokemykitty
New York, United States
MommaHottness078
New York, United States
cnycpl469
New York, United States
 
Status
rm_Hollyrob 33/M
Dryden, New York
kick me holyoctopus
Introduction
I am a high level manage at a worldwide company will discuss later in conversation. I like what I do so usually put in 85_90 hrs a week. I don't really go out very often but when I do I go big. I have a bachelor's degree in business administration but focused mainly on finance and international economics. I am just looking for either someone to meet at my place when I get there with a nice dinner or to meet at a good restaurant on my way then hang out just be comfortable around each other and anything goes. I'm looking for someone who is not offended easily because I am sarcastic and make jokes that sometimes I only laugh at. She also has to have it together with common sence and has somequick wit to challenge me when I'm an ass hole just to put me back in my place. I am faithful to a T unless there is an agreement that is cut and dry and discussed in lengh of other rules. (Not a huge fan honestly but willing to try if that is absolutly what she wants) I'm usually happy and don't really worry about a whole lot and just try and enjoy every minute of life so she would have to come close or be willing to learn not to care about the little shit in the end it doesn't matter as long as your happy. Even with an attitude like that I am still very responsible I own my own place no leins and own my own car no leins. (Caddy cts by the way) so that's me and what I'm looking for for dating, sorry for being so wordy. Honestly I haven't indulged since college but am considering a friends with benefits relationship. Just for a constant here and there let's celebrate a big win for the day.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_Hollyrob's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Dryden, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 30, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None