Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_IW2SC3 62 / M
"Easy going fun loving guy for you"
Greer, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_IW2SC3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_IW2SC3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,922,112 Active Members!*
rm_IW2SC3 62/M
Greer, South Carolina
I'm a nice easy going guy looking for the same in a lady. I'm about to be retired, love the lake and water skiing. Enjoy racing cars and riding chopper motorcycles. I'm real and want only real people willing to meet and have fun. It's not all about sex, but life. This can be just very good friends, but if it turns into a relationship, so be it.

My Ideal Person You must be easy to get along with, love to have fun and go places and do fun things. Be at least of average size, clean, neat and take care of yourself. Not looking for a bunch of so called body art. I think the female body is art already, it doesn't need any help, just tender loving care.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My biggest and best fantasy is to make any and all fantasies
you might have come true

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NOt interested in a celebrity, there's as good if not
better right here close by

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_IW2SC3's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Greer, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: