Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_JuIcyMO4747 34 / F
"Someone who can handle me!!!"
Waterloo, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2007

To view all of
rm_JuIcyMO4747's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_JuIcyMO4747's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,058,601 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ToyBares
Virginia, United States
rm_jackspade41
Minnesota, United States
rm_stevelg2
Iowa, United States
licemlowluver69
Iowa, United States
blaster356
Illinois, United States
Kumplaywitmyclit
Illinois, United States
pleaznununu
Illinois, United States
rm_1stforus515
Iowa, United States
playtimeclub69
Maryland, United States
 
Status
rm_JuIcyMO4747 34/F
Waterloo, Iowa
Introduction
If u are reading this that means that u like what u see and are interested in learning more so before either of us waste anytime let me tell you what im looking for.... I am really looking for a gorgeous, smart, sexy woman who oozes sex but is still very classy and street smart.I want a woman who knows what she wants and will get it anytime , anyplace. Yes i am attracted to men but not really interested in pursuing men now, however; rules are ade to be broken. To everyone who comes across this page i hope u enjoy what see and only bold people need to pursue because shyness will get u nowhere with me, hope ur the one for me!!!!

My Ideal Person Looking for a Freaky or Male to get Down with me .

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Waterloo, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 5, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: