Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_MoCpl4Fun09 41 / 48 / C
"Sexy couple looking for fun!"
Jefferson City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2009

To view all of
rm_MoCpl4Fun09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_MoCpl4Fun09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,596,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sliperywhenwet32
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
rm_Clenny40569
Oklahoma, United States
Yourneedshandled
North Carolina, United States
DLSx2
Missouri, United States
reinvention18
Missouri, United States
couplesexnow
Iowa, United States
marriedlookingu2
Missouri, United States
jus4fun1234
Missouri, United States
69_CUM_JUNKIE
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
rm_MoCpl4Fun09 41/C
Jefferson City, Missouri
Introduction
We are an easy-going, attractive couple that is secure in our relationship. We both like to try and stay fit, and exercise 3-5 times a week. Sexually, we are not real inhibited and open to most things except extreme bondage...Light bondage like spanking is ok. We like to go to bars or clubs every now and then, but we are not heavy drinkers. Wife loves to dance erotically with other women! If friendship happens, thats great, but we are not opposed to just casual sexual encounters.

My Ideal Person Wife is bi and enjoys being sensual and erotic with other women, husband is straight. We are looking for other couples, and single(or more) women to have fun with, we are not interested in single guys at this time. We prefer to play together, although wife is open to playing with women one-on-one. Generally looking for age ranges between 18-50, and we are into average or fit bodies...No BBWs, sorry! Prefer to find people in our area, but we are open to travel if we really click.

Information
  • 41/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jefferson City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 22, 1981 November 12, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C