Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Moonjay69 46 / 40 / C
"Looking to play out a few fantasies"
Fresno, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2014

To view all of
rm_Moonjay69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Moonjay69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,239,551 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotandnew696
California, United States
kristine6232
California, United States
parejacacho2013
California, United States
latinocpl1984
California, United States
Chicharron6978
California, United States
 
Status
rm_Moonjay69 46/C
Fresno, California
Introduction
We'd like to share a few fantasies with the right girl. Are you her? Let's chat a bit and find out. Have you ever thought about a sexy and fun night with another couple? Maybe a night of drinks and dancing, or perhaps a glass of wine around a fire? We're up for making a few fantasies come true. I am 31, female 5'2 130, very sensual and bi-curious. He is 6'0, 200lbs, handsome, blue eyed and a great sense of humor. We are looking for that special woman to share lots of laughs, lots of flirting and if the chemistry is right then more. If you are sexy and outgoing, between the ages of 25-40, white or Latina, HWP, drug and disease free then let's get the conversation started. We know finding that right woman will take time....we're not in a rush.

Information
  • 46/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fresno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1976 October 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A