Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_SophiaDawnCD 46 / T
"Bi-Gender Princess..."
Largo, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2014

To view all of
rm_SophiaDawnCD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_SophiaDawnCD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,846,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
rm_SophiaDawnCD 46/T
Largo, Florida
Classy, Seductive, Exotic, Shy, Sexy, Sassy, Intelligent Bi-Gender Girl trying to find her way...

My Ideal Person Someone like myself...Classy but sexy and seductive, being presentable or the potential to be with effort and dedication, and understanding of what it means to have this inner and untapped femininity that cant go hidden any longer. Someone who can have an intellectual conversation about feelings, emotions, perceptions, and more importantly this life and finding an equal balance between reality and iillusion, and how to overcome the odds and conflicting emotions we face as women trapped in a mans body.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Big Cocks

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_SophiaDawnCD's responses

  • 46 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Largo, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: February 4, 1976
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Being a Princess:-P
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: