Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_StiffRipples 38 / M
"It's going to be a great fall in Nashville!"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2013

To view all of
rm_StiffRipples's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_StiffRipples's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,324,214 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SoCalCircus
California, United States
tat2dinvegas
California, United States
EasyWife4u
New York, United States
TENNKE123
Florida, United States
VegasCouple62011
Nevada, United States
rm_VAnTX_LOVE
Virginia, United States
 
Status
rm_StiffRipples 38/M
Nashville, Tennessee
It's football time in Tennessee! It's also party time.
Introduction
Entered the lifestyle at 22 when I played with my first couple. I was hooked. I've been off and on this site and others over the years. Interested in meeting open minded women and couples that want to explore fun times in this lifestyle. Physically fit, educated, single, white guy. Good conversationalist. A southern gentleman. I live in the city in Nashville (not the 'burbs). I have a nice 1 bdrm flat in the West End that I host at. It's a great place to play. I am into both quick, short notice, steamy play meetings as well as making longer term friends in the lifestyle. I am also a foot fetish enthusiast. I welcome messages from all. I want to hear from you! If I send you a message I'm usually just inviting you to check out my profile. From there I will let you determine if you are interested or not. I do not write long, in-depth messages to ppl I do not know yet. That's what my profile is for.

My Ideal Person My specific preferences are that you must be HWP. I have enjoyed a wide range of ages so I don't pay much attention to that. I am sorry but I am not into BBW or any kind of "big girls". It's just not my thing.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 29, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consulting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: