Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_akready4fun 45 / M
"I want to meet fun freaky people!!"
little rock, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2009

To view all of
rm_akready4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_akready4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,561,673 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bemybabynkc
Missouri, United States
rm_ccrisy
Colorado, United States
PrincessTwilight
California, United States
rm_wolfhouse2
Oregon, United States
Joyce4everrrr
Hesse, Germany
secretgirl21
California, United States
rm_lanalove1111
Minnesota, United States
ClaudiaCoxxx
Florida, United States
rm_smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
rm_akready4fun 45/M
little rock, Arkansas
Introduction
i'm looking to meet some friends with benifits and maybe more if it leads to that. id ultimatly love to meet a woman that isn't against using a strap-on/dildo on me from time to time. i love anal play and all types of female domination, snd i do mean all types. of course thats not all im in to and i dont want it to freak non-anal players or dommes out to the point they wouldn't contact me. i love to please my woman, but its nice to be dominated from time to time! i can be very dominate as well just enjoy roll reversal sometimes. never been with a man before and im not gay. i absolutly love to eat pussy and will do it for as long as you like. i enjoy doing various things and i am very easy to get along with and please. i'm 6'4", i have blonde hair and blue eyes. want to know more just ask...

My Ideal Person I'm into about anything! Want to know just ask!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Latex, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_akready4fun's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • little rock, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 13, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None