Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_catwoman963 59 / F
"Seeking a friend and a lover"
Raymond/ Jackson, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2009

To view all of
rm_catwoman963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_catwoman963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,134,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
harleyman525
Mississippi, United States
rm_propstop69
Louisiana, United States
rm__alphawolf67
Pennsylvania, United States
onecrazyrneck
Florida, United States
rm_kissfan_1975
Mississippi, United States
rm_avjxn1
Mississippi, United States
bullhaulerno1
Mississippi, United States
hottytoddy1995
Mississippi, United States
xxxdelmar2
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
rm_catwoman963 59/F
Raymond/ Jackson, Mississippi
Introduction
I'm divorced, AND live alone. I have no ren of my own; but do claim my step- that I raised since the age of 4. I love all types of animals; but, only have 4 cats at this time. So, at this time, some one that I can be myself around and have lots of fun together! I really need some loving, and/or sexual action at this time!!

My Ideal Person A man that will treat me like a lady, become friends, ect.. before getting into any kind of kinky sex; but regular sex would be great for starters!!

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Raymond/ Jackson, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 31, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired, so to speak
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: