Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_deckfun69 61 / M
"Always up ready to please."
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_deckfun69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_deckfun69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,815,168 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_deckfun69 61/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Introduction
Don't believe everything you read. Pictures show and tell a much better story. Forget numbers (ie...age) forget statistics (ie.. marital status, number of , etc...) look what the person or personality has to offer. Listen to your body; what do you feel when you see my profile. Then imagine what you would feel with me deep inside of you; or perhaps when my tongue runs circles around your tender breasts; or, even better imagine my tongue between your legs as my hand gently caress your breasts while lying on a hot Caribbean beach with warm water caressing our naked bodies. Waves, boats, sun and hot sex are the way to go and there is plenty of room on my deck to make you feel like a Caribbean princess.

My Ideal Person Sensuality, passionate, unselfish, uninhibited and self confident: key components that compliment the description of what I want as I described it above. If you don't feel anything as suggested above then maybe you should look else where. I do love a challenge though, so if you want to feel as I have stated above, bring it on, get naked and lets party. Turn on the cam and the air conditioner, its going to get hot and very wet.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 18, 1960
Travels to: leesburg, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Media Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None