Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_egsil 54 / M
"looking for A top"
South Bend, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2004

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_egsil's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,345,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Need0519
Online NOW!
New Brunswick, Canada
rm_sylo71
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
AGSKING
Aguascalientes, Mexico
curious69700
Queensland, Australia
Compu1man
Illinois, United States
uk_lad_1985
Manchester, United Kingdom
AnalSeekerGuy
California, United States
schlongdick4u2
London, United Kingdom
cadkid
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_egsil 54/M
South Bend, Indiana
Introduction
blac male small built,long hair live in south bend alone has good job in south bend. family and best friends vist me often. love to stay home with a special per. love to cook & watch t.v. also loves all types of music, also likes to go to bars maybe once a month or two, Luv to go down on men and other things. I'm very much a bottom do not top at all. I Just luv D I C K S. ps. do any one play on this site or is it just a GAME[COLOR royalblue][/COLOR][SIZE 3][/SIZE][COLOR green][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person looking for disc. bi-sex male,likes all colors but tends to like like whites. want a top male. no femms please, but all colors welcome, men are men big or small like them all. PLease d/d free. all top men & oral

Information
  • 54 / male
  • South Bend, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 11, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: manager
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English