Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_epsxyblkm 52 / M
"Life is far to short."
Evergreen Park, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2004

To view all of
rm_epsxyblkm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_epsxyblkm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,068,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Rudy70
Illinois, United States
technodragon2
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
BJBear
Indiana, United States
rm_tscindy
Michigan, United States
rm_chibear3
Illinois, United States
rm_alwayzefaded
Missouri, United States
rm_intoit65
Nevada, United States
hazeleyeman32
Ohio, United States
rm_buzz1185
Kansas, United States
 
Status
rm_epsxyblkm 52/M
Evergreen Park, Illinois
Introduction
6'7" 285# fit BlkM. I'm at the point in my life that I feel it's time to finally have some fun.

My Ideal Person Adventurous and spontaneous should be the top two qualities. Age, size and ECT are not a major issue, if you can match the first two.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My strongest fantasy would be me being invited to a party, where I am the "entertainment". Blindfolded, and near naked, I would be there for all guests to enjoy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A house party

View more of rm_epsxyblkm's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Evergreen Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 28, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: