Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_groucho1234 60 / 43 / C
"happy couple seek others"
dublin, ireland, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2002

To view all of
rm_groucho1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_groucho1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
johngrisham2013
Limerick, Ireland
rm_Midlandspunt
Athlone, Ireland
rm_MESHLAD
MUNSTER, Ireland
Monkey1234512
Cork, Ireland
rm_eamonncool
lenster, Ireland
richandyoung1000
Devon, United Kingdom
johnop90
Devon, United Kingdom
enjoymoreorgasms
Ireland, Ireland
Chris27nab
Belfast, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_groucho1234 60/C
dublin, ireland , Ireland
Introduction
we are a happy couple looking for sexual fun with mature sexual adult males and bi women and couples.male is 43 medium build female is 25 size 10 34tits and a great arse

My Ideal Person we are looking for like minded single men,women and couples. they should be discreet and clean. they must be looking for adult fun with no commitment.single men/women must be very attractive and appealling to her. back in the game

Information
  • 60/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • dublin, ireland, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 4, 1962 March 11, 1979
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Current college student
Occupation: self employed student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C