Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_hafidasousou 55 / F
"insulté= gâché le plaisir"
alger, ben-aknoun, Algeria
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_hafidasousou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_hafidasousou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,375,931 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_hafidasousou 55/F
alger, ben-aknoun , Algeria
PAS DE PHOTOS de profil PAS de rponse
Introduction
j'aime LE sexe je suis une femme qui à besoin de ça on ma dit que je suis expert en fellation mais moi j'aime tout mais bien FAIT c'est à vous de jugé .

My Ideal Person pour moi j'aimerai bien avoir d'amis sur qui je peut compte dans des moments difficiles et que ça soit réciproque de mon coté et surtout être honnête dans la vie et je crois se n'ai pas trop demande

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
j'aime donnai et recevoir le plaisir surtout avec
une femme.:X

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NON IL NE FAUT PAS RVE |-(d

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_hafidasousou's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • alger, ben-aknoun, Algeria
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 10, 1967
Travels to: Alberta
Hometown: TELMELY, BOUFARIK, Algeria
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: fonctionnaire
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: