Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_johnny6055 52 / 41 / C
"love to meet you ."
S/E, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2005

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_johnny6055's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,595,368 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DLSx2
Missouri, United States
secretsrfun2
Missouri, United States
 
Status
rm_johnny6055 52/C
S/E, Missouri
Introduction
We are an active couple. We love being outdoors. We like to party when the occasion calls for it! We are looking to experiment with our sex life. We are interested in playing both with the opposite sex and the same sex as well!

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple similiar to ourselves. We would like to find a couple that we could share not only our sex lives but also to have as campanions.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
she likes reba,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One of her favortite fantasies is to have sex with Adrian
Paul...he played Duncan MaCloud on the Highlander tv series..she
thinks he is HOT! He wants to have sex in public/woods with
strangetrs!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, rough-housing/playing

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Adrian Paul...he is sexy! also...Kate Hudson..she is
soo cute!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_johnny6055's responses

Information
  • 52/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • S/E, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 12, 1969 February 6, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B