Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_kds9696 57 / M
"K & K Couple for fun"
Parker, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2010

To view all of
rm_kds9696's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_kds9696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,693,787 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jetset_couple
Colorado, United States
 
Status
rm_kds9696 57/M
Parker, Colorado
Introduction
We are a COUPLE NOW..:-)we stay in very good shape, works out and loves to spend time Having fun with others that can separate Sex from Love.K is not that interested in being with another female but also not afraid of a girl playing with her.Try us, let us put it to the test.We are hairless pet not to be wierd but for Hygien reas.We are safe and very discrete..We are very oral people so if you don't like that then please keep looking. We will make you cum really hard...>:)Please be disease free as I am...The male here is experianced and the women is not, but very excited to learn,so let's start. We have pic's to share in my network so join that if you would like to see or ask and We can send some. please ask for them and let the YUMMY fun begin..:DB)^:-J:-0}We are a little picky, as you should be also..Let's have some fun now..

My Ideal Person (Y)First off PLEASE have resant pics of both if a couple, please not just your face.We would like to meet people that take care of themself's inside and out.NSA.. you can have alot more fun that way we have realized..LOL. we are clean shaved everywhere, so you see where I'm going with this.We would like to meet a nice couple that has no hangups and love to just let it go We can host with a little notice.Couples,Girl's and Guy's, if there is anything you haven't tried that you want to please contact us. If you live a little way's away , that is ok also we would just have to plan for it..

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Parker, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 6, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts