Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_klavna 75 / 74 / C
"let meet for fun"
Fairfield County, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 4, 2007

To view all of
rm_klavna's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_klavna's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,291,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
nottingham, United Kingdom
Geneva, Switzerland
Connecticut, United States
Lyngby, Denmark
Beijing, China
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
dublin, Ireland
Connecticut, United States
rm_klavna 75/C
Fairfield County, Connecticut
Friendly We love people, We love to hear from you all. Ps; Standard Members Can View Us and Contact Us Now.

My Ideal Person We,ar looking for Friendly,Clean and Disease Free People. Bi or Straight Woman,Man and Couple ( Man&Woman ) No Age Barrier. Hope to hear from you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, sex with others

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_klavna's responses

  • 75/74 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fairfield County, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 27, 1947 December 6, 1947
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Tell you later Tell you later
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C