Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_lexxa34 38 / F
"curieuse et gourmande"
Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 18, 2006

To view all of
rm_lexxa34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_lexxa34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,380,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_josspol
Provence (PACA), France
GrandSeb30
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
stefl31
Midi-Pyrénées, France
rm_suk20
Washington, United States
rm_titus71100
Bourgogne, France
rm_arwede
Languedoc-Roussillon, France
rm_pitivier38
Rhône Alpes, France
rm_zep67160
Alsace, France
louizon
Ile de France, France
 
Status
rm_lexxa34 38/F
Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon , France
Melbourne!!!
Introduction
j'aime le sexe, qui n'aimes pas. Ma préférence? être soumise

My Ideal Person je recherche le plus d'expériences diverses possible,échanges sympa, dans le respect de l'autre

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_lexxa34's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 1, 1984
Hometown: arles, Provence (PACA)
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Mixed
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None