Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_meatis20b 41 / M
"Pipe Layer"
Wallkill, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2004

To view all of
rm_meatis20b's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_meatis20b's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,134,115 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrgoodbear
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
ctskier76
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
KnGHaveFun
Connecticut, United States
perpetousBLISS
New York, United States
13571090
New York, United States
jhso131
Pennsylvania, United States
2ForPlayNY
Florida, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
Heat_seeker99
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
rm_meatis20b 41/M
Wallkill, New York
Introduction
I am an outgoing, spontaneous, upbeat, open minded per looking to have a good time. I commute to NYC everyday for work so if your from down there don't hesitate to drop me a line. I would be more than happy to spend a few hours of a night with you. My work takes up alot of my time, so please be serious. I am not looking for a commitment but a friend with benefits. So you be too.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a person with the same qualities, thats not afraid to let it all hang out, and just have a good time. Anytime, anywhere. I want to meet a person to have an all around good time with. I am a very freaky person in the bedroom so be prepared to have a very open mind. Hope to hear back from all the people who aren't afraid to let it all out.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Wallkill, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 22, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English