Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_nickel197720 45 / M
"venez me connaitre!!"
LA TUQUE, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2007

To view all of
rm_nickel197720's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_nickel197720's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,366,157 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TwoForFunOne
Florida, United States
rm_bedrich4U
Connecticut, United States
BluCollarBud4u
Florida, United States
hotmarcus2000
caribbean, Antigua and Barbuda
jonesborosucker
Arkansas, United States
rm_wickedmeat
Idaho, United States
rm_nutrocker09
Rhode Island, United States
Walkman308
Alaska, United States
SexyNpassion8
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
rm_nickel197720 45/M
LA TUQUE, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
je suis un jeune homme qui a envis de profiter des belles facettes de la vie et apprendre a connaitre des gens !! Venez discuter avec moi car je suis quelqun qui aimes discuter et a lecoutes des autres !!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
PAS UN EN PARTICULIER

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
le glory hole !!!!jaimes le mystere!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
avec plusieurs trop en tete !!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_nickel197720's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • LA TUQUE, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 20, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, PORTUGUAIS
My Trophy Case: