Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_ohseemego 66 / 64 / C
"seeking bi male or couple with bi male or sub switch female"
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2012

Still not a member of BBWMatchMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ohseemego's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,465 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,474 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jade4550
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
pedrorover
Online NOW!
Lisboa, Portugal
tallyho2ss
Ontario, Canada
OnTheBayGuy
Ontario, Canada
rm_adanac555
Ontario, Canada
hedonist06
Ontario, Canada
TACSTALLION1
Washington, United States
silkypussy4u
Cheshire, United Kingdom
sweet_as_pie69
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
rm_ohseemego 66/C
Barrie, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
[B][/B]We are a relatively new couple.....everything has clicked between us, sexually? OMG! [COLOR seagreen][COLOR darkred]Hotter then I could have imagined! [COLOR firebrick]Both somewhat kinky...[/COLOR][[/COLOR]COLOR seagreen] we refer to it as a journey of gratification (for all involved)[/COLOR] [/COLOR]We would like a lady who is adventurous, a sub possibly? We could definitely give a lady the best time of her life! So give us a ding ladies...You would not be dissapointed..kisses from us both [/COLOR][/COLOR][COLOR darkred][COLOR seagreen]Not into scat, watersports, humiliation or S&M. Prefer extended tantric sessions and light B&D with intelligent partners "cause it ain't all about just having bedroom fun" there has to be chemistry for good converstion with friends.

My Ideal Person Adventurous uninhibited people for a journey filled with passion and sensual exploration. More to come (is that a double entendre'?)! No meet without a picture....OF YOU'RE FACE!

Information
  • 66/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 11, 1956 April 13, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A